## **INDIA STEEL WORKS LIMITED**

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND OTHER COMMITTEES**

Sr. No.	<b>Board/Committee</b>	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Board of Directors	Mr. T R Bajalia Mr. Sudhir Harbanslal Gupta Mr. Varun Sudhir Gupta Mr. Deepak Kumar Gaur Mr. Bimal Ramanlal Desai Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah	Chairman Non exc. ID Managing Director Exe. Executive Director Executive Director Non Executive Director Independent Director Independent Director
2.	Audit Committee	Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah Mr. Varun Sudhir Gupta	Chairman Member Member Member
3.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah Mr. Bimal Desai	Chairperson Member Member Member
4.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Bimal Desai Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia	Chairman Member Member Member
5.	Internal Complaints Committee	Mrs. Thankamani Sreenivasan Mrs. Dipti Aatish Vartak Mr. Vinay Mishra	Presiding officer Member Member
6.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Bimal Ramanlal Desai Mr. Tilak Raj Bajalia Mrs. Kavita Raju Joshi Ms. Riddhi Dipakkumar Shah Mr. Varun Gupta	Chairman Member Member Member Member